Declan Hughes mystery series

The Wrong Kind of Blood. 2006wrong

The Colour of Blood-2007

The Dying Breed –2008

Ed Loy is the private detective who returns to Dublin and encounters the gritty Irish underworld – many of whom are former school mates or neighbours. Suspenseful and rich with characterization.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Built with

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: